Call Now! 308-365-1428  Make A Payment

Alda Storage

140 S Apollo St, Alda, NE 68810
Current Customers: 308.675.3776

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 10 Reviews
5 Stars - 10 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great safe units with helpful staff!
Tim Muckey
May 2, 2019
Great safe storage units. Very helpful staff that is very easy to work with. Always answers when I call and always helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
October 31, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Rates
Jason
June 3, 2018
Great rates and friendly management. Online payment is a option I will use.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Place looks brand new, clean, well sealed, the price is great!
Shad Getz
May 8, 2018
Rock is great to deal with, the transaction was seamless. Great location for me, price is very fair! I would absolutely recommend this to anybody needing storage in the GI/Alda area.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Price is right, very clean, secure storage
Tony
May 7, 2018
The owners are easy to contact and helpful with storage questions. He even helped back up my boat when I was busy. Highly recommend
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jim
May 4, 2018
Great value and extremely clean!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great value and excellent facility.
May 4, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Affordable, clean, secure & managed well
Bob B
May 3, 2018
It is managed well, clean and a lot cheaper than units in GI, so it is worth the short drive to Alda.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Pat
April 10, 2018
Great location and nice newer facility with great security. You won't regret the 5 minute drive..
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean, Fast Responses, Easy Access!
Grant
March 6, 2018
This facility looks brand new and has excellent management. After looking at 5+ storage facilities in Grand Island I decided this was the one to go with. I have not been disappointed!
Write a review